The members of Acquiris are:

This lists the current members of Acquiris, their roles and membership type. Possible roles are Sender of C-TAP transactions (terminal vendor (TV)), Receiver of C-TAP transactions (Acquirer Host/Processor (AH), and other Stakeholders (OS). Their membership type is defined by their type of activity, Principal Members have implemented the C-TAP specifications (either on terminals or on acquiring hosts), Associate Members have not implemented  C-TAP, but are stakeholders in the payment industry, and Observers (have no voting rights in Acquiris).

Showing 24 items
Organization Role(s) Membership type
American Express Europe OS Associate Member
Axepta BNP Paribas TV Principal Member
Bancontact Payconiq Company OS Observer
Betaalvereniging Nederland OS Associate Member
Buckaroo TV Principal Member
CCV Group TV, AH Principal Member
 Edenred AH Principal Member
Elavon AH Principal Member
Europabank AH Principal Member
European Merchant Services AH Principal member
FS card solutions BV (fashioncheque) AH Principal member
Ingenico (Banks and Acquirers Int’l Holding) TV Principal member
K&H Payment Services AH Principal Member
Loyalpay TV Principal member
Mastercard Europe OS Observer
Monext AH Principal member
Monizze AH Principal Member
MultiSafepay AH Principal Member
Nepting TV Principal Member
Paynation TV Principal Member
Paynovate AH Principal Member
Pluxee OS Associate Member
Viva Payment Services TV, AH Principal Member
Worldline TV, AH Principal Member
Worldline (equensWorldline) AH Principal Member
Showing 24 item&